Iowa CCI Board

Since its establishment 40 years ago, Iowa CCI’s Board of Directors has been elected from its grassroots base of everyday Iowans.

The CCI Board is a hard working group.  We ask these dedicated members to do a lot for the organization, not just approve the budget, but to truly guide and grow the people and money power of the organization year round.

Meet our 2015-2016 Iowa CCI Board of Directors!

Meet the 2014 – 2015 Iowa CCI Board


Cherie Mortice, President, Des Moines, Ia. 


Stephen Tews, Vice President, Oskaloosa, Ia.


Shari Hawk, Treasurer, Ankeny, Ia.


Phyllis Burget, Secretary, Ankeny, Ia.


John Blasingame, Malvern, Ia.


Pat Bowen, Iowa City, Ia.


Nataly Espinoza, Des Moines, Ia. 


Barb Lang, Des Moines, Ia.


 Rosie Partridge, Wall Lake, Ia.


Darrel Wrider, Cedar Rapids, Ia.


Lori Young, Des Moines, Ia.


Jim Yungclas, Grinnell, Ia.